Chapter Leaders

Position Name Email Address:
President Vicky Keith
president@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com



Directors    
Member Recruitment Director Debbie Levine
Membership@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Member Services Director LaJuan Messer Membership@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Finance and Records Director Kathy Burke Treasurer@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Golf Events Director Celeste Methot Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Special Events Director 

Marketing & Sponsorship Director

Jackie Grady 

Stephanie King

Events@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com 

Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Volunteer Chairs    
Chapter Championship Ronnie Hall Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Communications Cath Wallace Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Social Media

Website

Stephanie King 

Karen Hord

Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Chapterinfo@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com

Handicap Linda Davis Handicap@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Social Events 
Michelle Florea
Events@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Golf Education TBD Golf@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com
Sponsorship Stephanie King Sponsorship@LPGAamateursFtLaud.com


Other Name Email Address:

Chapter Development Specialist

Mimi Lenio

mdlenio@gmail.com

​​ewga.flac > lpgaamateurs.ftl@gmail.com